Friday, February 29, 2008

AC/DC: Live at Donington

Title: AC/DC: Live at Donington
Type: BD-50 Dual-Layer Disc
Studio: Sony BMG
Release Date: October 16, 2007
Country: US
Region: ABC
Video: 1080p/AVC MPEG-4
Audio: English Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround (640kbps)
English PCM 5.1 Surround (48kHz/24-bit)
English PCM 2.0 Stereo (48kHz/24-bit/2.3mbps)
English Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround (640kbps)
Bonuses: Audio Commentary
Bonus Performances
Photo by: kuZia495

About:1. Thunderstruck
2. Shoot To Thrill
3. Back in Black
4. Fire Your Guns
5. Jailbreak
6. The Jack
7. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
8. Moneytalks
9. Hells Bells
10. High Voltage
11. Whole Lotta Rosie
12. You Shook Me All Night Long
13. T.NT
14. Let There Be Rock
15. Highway To Hell
16. For Those About To Rock (We Salute You)

Video: 3.5
Audio: 5
Supplements: 2
HD Bonus: 0
Read Full Review

No comments: